Home Page
Our School Office is not currently manned, as the school is closed. Please contact us by email on Stay safe everyone - we will all be back together soon.

Latest News

Read more

Wellbeing & Environment/Community (including safeguarding and foundation)

The Wellbeing Committee governs.........




Current committee members are:

Sue Armstrong (Chair)

Mike Unwin

Melanie Horton

Jane Lloyd

Ruth Whitehouse

Kate Malone

Helen Webb

“Loving and Learning”