Menu
Home Page
WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL EVERYONE! We have missed you so much!

Latest News

Read more

Term Dates

 

 

 

Term dates for 2021

 

 

Spring term 2021 

Summer term 2021

Autumn term 2021

Term starts

Tuesday 5 January

Tuesday 20 April

Monday 6 September

Half term

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February

Monday 31 May –

 Friday 4 June

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 

 

Term ends

Thursday 1 April

Tuesday 20 July

Friday 17 December

 

TED DAYS:                                                                                                

          Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Term dates for 2022

 

 

Spring term 2022

Summer term 2022

Autumn term 2022

Term starts

Wednesday 5 January

Tuesday 26 April

Wednesday 7 September

Half term

Monday 21 - Friday 25 February

Monday 30 May –

 Friday 3 June

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 

 

Term ends

Friday 8 April

Thursday 21 July

Friday 16 December

 

TED DAYS:                                                                                                

          Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

 

 

 

“Loving and Learning”
Top