Menu
Home Page
Please have a look at the Video Resource Centre under the children's tab - lots of things to make you smile!

Latest News

Read more

Newsletters

Read more

Term Dates

 

 

 

Term dates for the school year 2020-2021

 

 

Autumn term 2020

Spring term 2021

Summer term 2021

Term starts

Thursday 3 September

Tuesday 5 January

Tuesday 20 April

Half term

Monday 26 - Friday 30 October

Monday 15 - Friday 19 February

Monday 31 May –

 Friday 4 June

Term ends

Friday 18 December

Thursday 1 April

Tuesday 20 July

 

TED DAYS:                                                                                                

              Tuesday 1 September 2020

              Wednesday 2 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

 

“Loving and Learning”
Top