Home Page
Please have a look at the Video Resource Centre under the children's tab - lots of things to make you smile!

Latest News

Read more


Read more

Quality of Education

The Quality of Education Committee governs.........




Current committee members are:

Kate Malone (Chair)

Gina Harrison

Jane Lloyd

Marie Lloyd

Melanie Horton

Ellie Ramsey

Helen Webb


“Loving and Learning”