Home Page
Our School Office is not currently manned, as the school is closed. Please contact us by email on Stay safe everyone - we will all be back together soon.

Latest News

Read more

Premises, Health & Safety

The Premises Committee governs.........




Current committee members are:

Ian Bufton (Chair)

Mike Unwin

Alex Paynter

Brian Ballard

Ellie Ramsey

Marcus Allen

Helen Webb

“Loving and Learning”