Menu
Home Page
Our value for this half term is COMMUNITY

Latest News

Read more

Term Dates

Academic year 2016-2017

 

 

 

Autumn term 2016

 

Spring term 2017

Summer term 2017

 

Term starts

 

 

Wednesday 7 September

 

Wednesday 4 January

Monday 24 April

 

Half term

 

 

Monday 24 – Friday 28 October

 

Monday 13  – Friday 17 February

Monday 29 May –

Friday 2 June

 

Term ends

 

Friday 16 December

Friday 7 April

Friday 21 July

 

 

 

 

 

Academic year 2017-2018

 

 

 

Autumn term 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Summer term 2018

 

Term starts

 

 

Tuesday 5 September

 

Wednesday 3 January

Monday 16 April

 

Half term

 

 

Monday 23 – Friday 27 October

 

Monday 19  – Friday 23 February

Monday 28 May –

Friday 1 June

 

Term ends

 

Friday 15 December

Thursday 29 March

Friday 20 July

 

 

 

 

“Loving and Learning”
Top