Home Page
Please register and vote online to help raise £10,00 for our new school's Forest School and Outdoor play area from the Aviva Community Fund:  

Latest News

Read more


Read more

Staff List

Leadership Team


Mrs Helen Webb

Deputy Headteacher

Miss Gina Bentham

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Emma Rose

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs Caroline Ainsworth


Teaching Staff


Mrs Jessica Chippendale-Hague

Year One

Mrs Caroline Ainsworth and Miss Rachel Wood

Year Two

Mrs Emma Rose

Year Three

Miss Rebecca Hughes

Year Four

Mrs Jessica Davies

Year Five

Mr Alex Paynter

Year Six

Miss Gina Bentham and Miss Rachel Wood


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Jane Stratton











Mrs Nicole Newby

Mrs Sarah Phillips

Miss Katherine Buckle

Mrs Julie Jennings

Mrs Sally Masefield

Mrs Cath Luce

Mrs Sarah Ryan

Mrs Denise Dunk

Mrs Kay Sanders

Mrs Natalie Edwards

Mr Arthur Lockyear

Mrs Rachel Bocking



Mrs Babs Oliver

Mrs Angela Cox

Finance Officer

Mr Norman Moon


Lunchtime Supervisors

Caretaking and cleaning

Mrs Jill Fleetwood

Mrs Audrey Smith

Mrs Nicole Newby

Mrs Sarah Phillips

Mrs Sally Masefield

Mrs Margaret Hamlett

Mrs Pam Ince

Miss Anne Walters

Mrs Angela Preece


“Loving and Learning”